Wednesday, September 22

Europa League quarter-final: Arsenal, Man Utd, Ajax to discover their opponents


All is set for the Europa League quarter-final draw on Friday, March 19, 2021.

The eight teams left in the competition are: Roma, Villarreal, Ajax, Arsenal, Manchester United, Dinamo Zagreb, Granada and Slavia Prague.

The draw ceremony will be staged at the House of European Football in UEFA’s headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland.

It will kick off one hour after the Champions League quarter-final draw.

There will be no country protection or seeding for Friday’s quarter-final and semi-final draws, so any team can face anybody else in the next two stages

The first-leg matches will be played on Thursday April 8, 2021, while the second legs will take place Thursday April 15, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/gqbzggmy/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5107